Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of LPMeck

The EC is composed of five positions elected for a two year period at County Conventions. The Current term is 2017-2018.


Chairman Jeff Scott chair@lpmeck.org
Treasurer Timothy Conard treasurer@lpmeck.org
Recording Secretary Carter Quill secretary@lpmeck.org
At-Large Jacki Cole
At-Large David Stamper


Pictured:  Jacki Cole, David Stamper, Jeff Scott, Carter Quill, Timothy Conard

Leave a Comment